Herr Andreas Bauer

Telefon: 03771 5503-16
E-Mail: bauer@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Cindy Eckardt

Telefon: 03771 5503-24
E-Mail: eckardt@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Melanie Günther

Telefon: 03771 5503-17
E-Mail: guenther@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Ina Lahr

Telefon: 03771 5503-12
E-Mail: lahr@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Celina Leistner

Telefon: 03771 5503-25
E-Mail: leistner@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Kathleen Reichel

Frau Kathleen Reichel

Telefon: 03771 5503-21
E-Mail: reichel@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Nadin Rudolph

Telefon: 03771 5503-0
E-Mail: aue@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Yvonne Sachse

Telefon: 03771 5503-15
E-Mail: sachse@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Gabriele Schuhmann

Telefon: 03771 5503-22
E-Mail: schuhmann@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Katja Stanke

Telefon: 03771 5503-14
E-Mail: stanke@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Birgit Thierfelder

Telefon: 03771 5503-23
E-Mail: thierfelder@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Frau Katrin Trotz

Telefon: 03771 5503-0
E-Mail: trotz@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de

Herr Felix Zwicker

Telefon: 03771 5503-26
E-Mail: zwicker@steuerkanzlei-kroll.de